2013-14 Houston Rockets Schedule and Results

   


Regular Season Results

Date    OpponentResultScoreRecord
Wed, Oct 30    Charlotte W  96 - 83 1 - 0
Fri, Nov 1    Dallas W  113 - 105 2 - 0
Sat, Nov 2at Utah W  104 - 93 3 - 0
Mon, Nov 4at Los Angeles L  118 - 137 3 - 1
Tue, Nov 5at Portland W  116 - 101 4 - 1
Thu, Nov 7    Los Angeles L  98 - 99 4 - 2
Sat, Nov 9    Los Angeles L  94 - 107 4 - 3
Mon, Nov 11    Toronto W  110 - 104 2OT5 - 3
Wed, Nov 13at Philadelphia L  117 - 123 OT5 - 4
Thu, Nov 14at New York W  109 - 106 6 - 4
Sat, Nov 16    Denver W  122 - 111 7 - 4
Tue, Nov 19    Boston W  109 - 85 8 - 4
Wed, Nov 20at Dallas L  120 - 123 8 - 5
Sat, Nov 23    Minnesota W  112 - 101 9 - 5
Mon, Nov 25at Memphis W  93 - 86 10 - 5
Wed, Nov 27    Atlanta W  113 - 84 11 - 5
Fri, Nov 29    Brooklyn W  114 - 95 12 - 5
Sat, Nov 30at San Antonio W  112 - 106 13 - 5
Mon, Dec 2at Utah L  103 - 109 13 - 6
Wed, Dec 4    Phoenix L  88 - 97 13 - 7
Fri, Dec 6    Golden State W  105 - 83 14 - 7
Sun, Dec 8    Orlando W  98 - 88 15 - 7
Thu, Dec 12at Portland L  104 - 111 15 - 8
Fri, Dec 13at Golden State W  116 - 112 16 - 8
Sun, Dec 15at Sacramento L  91 - 106 16 - 9
Wed, Dec 18    Chicago W  109 - 94 17 - 9
Fri, Dec 20at Indiana L  81 - 114 17 - 10
Sat, Dec 21at Detroit W  114 - 97 18 - 10
Mon, Dec 23    Dallas L  104 - 111 18 - 11
Wed, Dec 25at San Antonio W  111 - 98 19 - 11
Thu, Dec 26    Memphis W  100 - 92 20 - 11
Sat, Dec 28    New Orleans W  107 - 98 21 - 11
Sun, Dec 29at Oklahoma City L  86 - 117 21 - 12
Tue, Dec 31    Sacramento L  106 - 110 21 - 13
Fri, Jan 3    New York W  102 - 100 22 - 13
Wed, Jan 8    Los Angeles W  113 - 99 23 - 13
Fri, Jan 10at Atlanta L  80 - 83 23 - 14
Sat, Jan 11at Washington W  114 - 107 24 - 14
Mon, Jan 13at Boston W  104 - 92 25 - 14
Wed, Jan 15at New Orleans W  103 - 100 26 - 14
Thu, Jan 16    Oklahoma City L  92 - 104 26 - 15
Sat, Jan 18    Milwaukee W  114 - 104 27 - 15
Mon, Jan 20    Portland W  126 - 113 28 - 15
Wed, Jan 22    Sacramento W  119 - 98 29 - 15
Fri, Jan 24    Memphis L  87 - 88 29 - 16
Sat, Jan 25at Memphis L  81 - 99 29 - 17
Tue, Jan 28    San Antonio W  97 - 90 30 - 17
Wed, Jan 29at Dallas W  117 - 115 31 - 17
Sat, Feb 1    Cleveland W  106 - 92 32 - 17
Wed, Feb 5    Phoenix W  122 - 108 33 - 17
Sat, Feb 8at Milwaukee W  101 - 95 34 - 17
Mon, Feb 10at Minnesota W  107 - 89 35 - 17
Wed, Feb 12    Washington W  113 - 112 36 - 17
Wed, Feb 19at Los Angeles W  134 - 108 37 - 17
Thu, Feb 20at Golden State L  99 - 102 OT37 - 18
Sun, Feb 23at Phoenix W  115 - 112 38 - 18
Tue, Feb 25at Sacramento W  129 - 103 39 - 18
Wed, Feb 26at Los Angeles L  93 - 101 39 - 19
Sat, Mar 1    Detroit W  118 - 110 40 - 19
Tue, Mar 4    Miami W  106 - 103 41 - 19
Wed, Mar 5at Orlando W  101 - 89 42 - 19
Fri, Mar 7    Indiana W  112 - 86 43 - 19
Sun, Mar 9    Portland W  118 - 113 OT44 - 19
Tue, Mar 11at Oklahoma City L  98 - 106 44 - 20
Thu, Mar 13at Chicago L  87 - 111 44 - 21
Sun, Mar 16at Miami L  104 - 113 44 - 22
Mon, Mar 17    Utah W  124 - 86 45 - 22
Thu, Mar 20    Minnesota W  129 - 106 46 - 22
Sat, Mar 22at Cleveland W  118 - 111 47 - 22
Mon, Mar 24at Charlotte W  100 - 89 48 - 22
Thu, Mar 27    Philadelphia W  120 - 98 49 - 22
Sat, Mar 29    Los Angeles L  107 - 118 49 - 23
Tue, Apr 1at Brooklyn L  96 - 105 49 - 24
Wed, Apr 2at Toronto L  103 - 107 49 - 25
Fri, Apr 4    Oklahoma City W  111 - 107 50 - 25
Sun, Apr 6    Denver W  130 - 125 OT51 - 25
Tue, Apr 8at Los Angeles W  145 - 130 52 - 25
Wed, Apr 9at Denver L  116 - 123 52 - 26
Fri, Apr 11at Minnesota L  110 - 112 52 - 27
Sat, Apr 12    New Orleans W  111 - 104 53 - 27
Mon, Apr 14    San Antonio W  104 - 98 54 - 27
Wed, Apr 16at New Orleans L  100 - 105 54 - 28

Regular Season Ends


2013-14 Playoffs

Eliminated from Playoffs

2013-14 Standings

54-28 (.659) 2th place

Western Southwest W L Pct GB
1 Spurs 62 20 .756 -
4 Rockets 54 28 .659 8.0
7 Grizzlies 50 32 .610 12.0
8 Mavericks 49 33 .598 13.0
Pelicans 34 48 .415 28.0

2013-14 Draft Picks

2 / 34 Isaiah Canaan




    •    Atlanta    •    Baltimore    •    Boston    •    Buffalo    •    Canada    •    Chicago    •    Cincinnati    •    Cleveland    •    Columbus    •    Dallas    •    Denver    •    Detroit    •    Green Bay    •    Houston    •    Indiana    •    Kansas City    •    Los Angeles    •    Miami    •    Milwaukee    •    Minnesota    •    North Carolina    •    New Orleans    •    New York    •    Oakland    •    Oklahoma    •    Philadelphia    •    Phoenix    •    Pittsburgh    •    Portland    •    San Antonio    •    San Diego    •    Seattle    •    San Francisco    •    St. Louis    •    Tampa Bay    •    Tennessee    •    Toronto    •    Washington DC    •   

©2007-2018 LocalFans.com

All team and league information, sports logos, sports uniforms and names contained within this site are properties of their respective leagues, teams, ownership groups and/or organizations.