2013 Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule and Results

   


Regular Season Results

Date    OpponentResultScoreRecord
Mon, Apr 1    St. Louis W  6 - 2 1 - 0
Tue, Apr 2    St. Louis L  1 - 6 1 - 1
Wed, Apr 3    St. Louis W  10 - 9 16 inn2 - 1
Fri, Apr 5at Milwaukee W  3 - 1 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 6at Milwaukee W  9 - 2 4 - 1
Sun, Apr 7at Milwaukee W  8 - 7 11 inn5 - 1
Mon, Apr 8    Pittsburgh L  3 - 5 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 9    Pittsburgh L  5 - 6 5 - 3
Wed, Apr 10    Pittsburgh W  10 - 2 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 12    Los Angeles W  3 - 0 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 13    Los Angeles L  5 - 7 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 14    Los Angeles W  1 - 0 8 - 4
Tue, Apr 16at New York L  2 - 4 8 - 5
Wed, Apr 17at New York L  3 - 4 8 - 6
Thu, Apr 18at New York W  6 - 2 12 inn9 - 6
Fri, Apr 19at Colorado L  1 - 3 9 - 7
Sat, Apr 20at Colorado L  3 - 4 9 - 8
Sun, Apr 21at Colorado W  5 - 4 10 - 8
Mon, Apr 22at San Francisco L  4 - 5 10 - 9
Tue, Apr 23at San Francisco W  6 - 4 11 inn11 - 9
Wed, Apr 24at San Francisco W  3 - 2 10 inn12 - 9
Thu, Apr 25    Colorado W  3 - 2 13 - 9
Fri, Apr 26    Colorado L  3 - 6 13 - 10
Sat, Apr 27    Colorado W  3 - 2 10 inn14 - 10
Sun, Apr 28    Colorado W  4 - 2 15 - 10
Mon, Apr 29    San Francisco L  4 - 6 15 - 11
Tue, Apr 30    San Francisco L  1 - 2 15 - 12
Wed, May 1    San Francisco L  6 - 9 15 - 13
Fri, May 3at San Diego L  6 - 7 15 - 14
Sat, May 4at San Diego W  8 - 1 16 - 14
Sun, May 5at San Diego L  1 - 5 16 - 15
Mon, May 6at Los Angeles W  9 - 2 17 - 15
Tue, May 7at Los Angeles W  5 - 3 18 - 15
Wed, May 8at Los Angeles W  3 - 2 19 - 15
Thu, May 9    Philadelphia W  2 - 1 20 - 15
Fri, May 10    Philadelphia W  3 - 2 21 - 15
Sat, May 11    Philadelphia L  1 - 3 21 - 16
Sun, May 12    Philadelphia L  2 - 4 10 inn21 - 17
Mon, May 13    Atlanta L  1 - 10 21 - 18
Tue, May 14    Atlanta W  2 - 0 22 - 18
Wed, May 15    Atlanta W  5 - 3 23 - 18
Fri, May 17at Miami W  9 - 2 24 - 18
Sat, May 18at Miami W  1 - 0 25 - 18
Sun, May 19at Miami L  1 - 2 25 - 19
Mon, May 20at Colorado W  5 - 1 26 - 19
Tue, May 21at Colorado L  4 - 5 10 inn26 - 20
Wed, May 22at Colorado L  1 - 4 26 - 21
Fri, May 24    San Diego W  5 - 2 27 - 21
Sat, May 25    San Diego L  4 - 10 27 - 22
Sun, May 26    San Diego W  6 - 5 28 - 22
Mon, May 27    Texas W  5 - 3 29 - 22
Mon, May 27    Texas W  5 - 4 30 - 22
Wed, May 29at Texas Postponed
Thu, May 30at Texas L  5 - 9 30 - 23
Fri, May 31at Chicago L  2 - 7 30 - 24
Sat, Jun 1at Chicago W  12 - 4 31 - 24
Sun, Jun 2at Chicago W  8 - 4 32 - 24
Mon, Jun 3at St. Louis L  1 - 7 32 - 25
Tue, Jun 4at St. Louis W  7 - 6 14 inn33 - 25
Wed, Jun 5at St. Louis W  10 - 3 34 - 25
Thu, Jun 6at St. Louis L  8 - 12 34 - 26
Fri, Jun 7    San Francisco W  3 - 1 35 - 26
Sat, Jun 8    San Francisco L  5 - 10 35 - 27
Sun, Jun 9    San Francisco L  2 - 6 35 - 28
Mon, Jun 10at Los Angeles W  5 - 4 36 - 28
Tue, Jun 11at Los Angeles L  3 - 5 36 - 29
Wed, Jun 12at Los Angeles W  8 - 6 12 inn37 - 29
Fri, Jun 14at San Diego L  1 - 2 37 - 30
Sat, Jun 15at San Diego L  4 - 6 37 - 31
Sun, Jun 16at San Diego L  1 - 4 37 - 32
Mon, Jun 17    Miami L  2 - 3 37 - 33
Tue, Jun 18    Miami W  3 - 2 38 - 33
Wed, Jun 19    Miami W  3 - 1 39 - 33
Fri, Jun 21    Cincinnati W  11 - 5 40 - 33
Sat, Jun 22    Cincinnati W  4 - 3 41 - 33
Sun, Jun 23    Cincinnati L  2 - 4 41 - 34
Tue, Jun 25at Washington L  5 - 7 41 - 35
Wed, Jun 26at Washington L  2 - 3 41 - 36
Thu, Jun 27at Washington W  3 - 2 11 inn42 - 36
Fri, Jun 28at Atlanta L  0 - 3 42 - 37
Sat, Jun 29at Atlanta L  5 - 11 42 - 38
Sun, Jun 30at Atlanta L  2 - 6 42 - 39
Mon, Jul 1at New York L  4 - 5 13 inn42 - 40
Tue, Jul 2at New York L  1 - 9 42 - 41
Wed, Jul 3at New York W  5 - 3 43 - 41
Thu, Jul 4at New York W  5 - 4 15 inn44 - 41
Fri, Jul 5    Colorado W  5 - 0 45 - 41
Sat, Jul 6    Colorado W  11 - 1 46 - 41
Sun, Jul 7    Colorado W  6 - 1 47 - 41
Mon, Jul 8    Los Angeles L  1 - 6 47 - 42
Tue, Jul 9    Los Angeles L  1 - 6 47 - 43
Wed, Jul 10    Los Angeles L  5 - 7 14 inn47 - 44
Thu, Jul 11    Milwaukee W  5 - 3 48 - 44
Fri, Jul 12    Milwaukee W  2 - 1 49 - 44
Sat, Jul 13    Milwaukee W  5 - 4 50 - 44
Sun, Jul 14    Milwaukee L  1 - 5 50 - 45
Fri, Jul 19at San Francisco L  0 - 2 50 - 46
Sat, Jul 20at San Francisco L  3 - 4 50 - 47
Sun, Jul 21at San Francisco W  3 - 1 51 - 47
Mon, Jul 22    Chicago L  2 - 4 51 - 48
Tue, Jul 23    Chicago W  10 - 4 52 - 48
Wed, Jul 24    Chicago L  6 - 7 12 inn52 - 49
Thu, Jul 25    Chicago W  3 - 1 53 - 49
Fri, Jul 26    San Diego W  10 - 0 54 - 49
Sat, Jul 27    San Diego L  3 - 12 54 - 50
Sun, Jul 28    San Diego L  0 - 1 54 - 51
Tue, Jul 30at Tampa Bay L  2 - 5 54 - 52
Wed, Jul 31at Tampa Bay W  7 - 0 55 - 52
Thu, Aug 1at Texas L  1 - 7 55 - 53
Fri, Aug 2at Boston W  7 - 6 56 - 53
Sat, Aug 3at Boston L  2 - 5 56 - 54
Sun, Aug 4at Boston L  0 - 4 56 - 55
Tue, Aug 6    Tampa Bay W  6 - 1 57 - 55
Wed, Aug 7    Tampa Bay W  9 - 8 58 - 55
Fri, Aug 9    New York W  5 - 4 59 - 55
Sat, Aug 10    New York L  1 - 4 59 - 56
Sun, Aug 11    New York L  5 - 9 59 - 57
Mon, Aug 12    Baltimore W  7 - 6 60 - 57
Tue, Aug 13    Baltimore W  4 - 3 11 inn61 - 57
Wed, Aug 14    Baltimore W  5 - 4 14 inn62 - 57
Fri, Aug 16at Pittsburgh L  2 - 6 62 - 58
Sat, Aug 17at Pittsburgh W  15 - 5 63 - 58
Sun, Aug 18at Pittsburgh W  4 - 2 16 inn64 - 58
Mon, Aug 19at Cincinnati L  3 - 5 64 - 59
Tue, Aug 20at Cincinnati W  5 - 2 65 - 59
Wed, Aug 21at Cincinnati L  7 - 10 65 - 60
Thu, Aug 22at Cincinnati L  1 - 2 65 - 61
Fri, Aug 23at Philadelphia L  3 - 4 65 - 62
Sat, Aug 24at Philadelphia W  12 - 7 18 inn66 - 62
Sun, Aug 25at Philadelphia L  5 - 9 66 - 63
Mon, Aug 26    San Diego W  6 - 1 67 - 63
Tue, Aug 27    San Diego W  10 - 9 10 inn68 - 63
Wed, Aug 28    San Diego L  1 - 5 68 - 64
Fri, Aug 30    San Francisco L  0 - 1 68 - 65
Sat, Aug 31    San Francisco W  4 - 3 69 - 65
Sun, Sep 1    San Francisco L  2 - 8 69 - 66
Mon, Sep 2    Toronto L  1 - 4 69 - 67
Tue, Sep 3    Toronto L  4 - 10 69 - 68
Wed, Sep 4    Toronto W  4 - 3 10 inn70 - 68
Thu, Sep 5at San Francisco W  4 - 2 71 - 68
Fri, Sep 6at San Francisco L  0 - 3 71 - 69
Sat, Sep 7at San Francisco W  2 - 1 72 - 69
Sun, Sep 8at San Francisco L  2 - 3 11 inn72 - 70
Mon, Sep 9at Los Angeles L  1 - 8 72 - 71
Tue, Sep 10at Los Angeles L  3 - 5 11 inn72 - 72
Wed, Sep 11at Los Angeles W  4 - 1 73 - 72
Fri, Sep 13    Colorado L  5 - 7 73 - 73
Sat, Sep 14    Colorado W  9 - 2 74 - 73
Sun, Sep 15    Colorado W  8 - 2 75 - 73
Mon, Sep 16    Los Angeles W  2 - 1 76 - 73
Tue, Sep 17    Los Angeles L  3 - 9 76 - 74
Wed, Sep 18    Los Angeles W  9 - 4 77 - 74
Thu, Sep 19    Los Angeles L  6 - 7 77 - 75
Fri, Sep 20at Colorado L  4 - 9 77 - 76
Sat, Sep 21at Colorado W  7 - 2 78 - 76
Sun, Sep 22at Colorado W  13 - 9 79 - 76
Mon, Sep 23at San Diego L  1 - 4 79 - 77
Tue, Sep 24at San Diego W  2 - 1 12 inn80 - 77
Wed, Sep 25at San Diego L  2 - 12 80 - 78
Thu, Sep 26at San Diego L  2 - 3 11 inn80 - 79
Fri, Sep 27    Washington L  4 - 8 80 - 80
Sat, Sep 28    Washington L  0 - 2 80 - 81
Sun, Sep 29    Washington W  3 - 2 81 - 81

Regular Season Ends


2013 Playoffs

Eliminated from Playoffs

2013 Standings

81-81 (.500) 2th place


Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /mnt/stor1-wc2-dfw1/416498/416507/www.localfans.com/web/content/includePlayoffFlags.php on line 19

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /mnt/stor1-wc2-dfw1/416498/416507/www.localfans.com/web/content/includePlayoffFlags.php on line 19

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /mnt/stor1-wc2-dfw1/416498/416507/www.localfans.com/web/content/includePlayoffFlags.php on line 19

Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /mnt/stor1-wc2-dfw1/416498/416507/www.localfans.com/web/content/includePlayoffFlags.php on line 19
NL West W L Pct GB
x Dodgers 92 70 .568 -
Diamondbacks 81 81 .500 11.0
Padres 76 86 .469 16.0
Giants 76 86 .469 16.0
Rockies 74 88 .457 18.0

2013 Draft Picks

1 / 15 Braden Shipley P
1 / 36 Aaron Blair P




    •    Atlanta    •    Baltimore    •    Boston    •    Buffalo    •    Canada    •    Chicago    •    Cincinnati    •    Cleveland    •    Columbus    •    Dallas    •    Denver    •    Detroit    •    Green Bay    •    Houston    •    Indiana    •    Kansas City    •    Los Angeles    •    Miami    •    Milwaukee    •    Minnesota    •    North Carolina    •    New Orleans    •    New York    •    Oakland    •    Oklahoma    •    Philadelphia    •    Phoenix    •    Pittsburgh    •    Portland    •    San Antonio    •    San Diego    •    Seattle    •    San Francisco    •    St. Louis    •    Tampa Bay    •    Tennessee    •    Toronto    •    Washington DC    •   

©2007-2019 LocalFans.com

All team and league information, sports logos, sports uniforms and names contained within this site are properties of their respective leagues, teams, ownership groups and/or organizations.